ACT LOCALLY WITH PURPOSE, ADD VOICE IN PRAYER: OUR PARTNERS IN MISSION

From John-Paul Brennan, one of our readers: 

“Dear Sr. Jean, Thank you for continuing to do what you do there at the UN and for sending the updates.  While I am able to do nothing on any of the specific topics as they arise for debate there, I am reminded that in my small way I can act locally with purpose to call out a topic and to incorporate the main strokes in my own consciousness and my own behavior.  I am reminded as well, when I receive the messages, that I have promised to add my voice in prayer for the success of your works and of all those who labor with these issues. Peace to all of you there and to our sisters around the globe who bring the SNDN presence to a needy world.” 

How does his message resonate with you?

 

Leave a Reply

